Keatington  
 
 
 
 
 
Login | Register
 
 
Home
About Us
Contact Us
Photo Album
New Residents
 
Residents
Documents & Maps
Facebook Group
Fishing on Lake Voorheis
Garage Sale Group
Newsletter
Recipes
Resident Directory
Services Directory
Upcoming Events
GO PAPERLESS
 
KHA Board
Board Members
Agendas & Minutes
 
Committees
Architectural
Beach
Ecology
Lake Committee Page
Marina
Roads and Grounds
Treasurer
Online Payment
 
 
Upcoming Events
 

2020 Events
 
 
Date Day Time Event Location Contact Email
Jan 28 Tuesday 7:30 PM January Board Meeting Wine Social David Swatosh hoa@khalivingisavacation.com
Mar 1 Sunday - Annual Dues - Nate Pounds n8lbs@yahoo.com
Mar 3 Tuesday 7:30 PM March Board Meeting 2687 Browning Dr. David Swatosh hoa@khalivingisavacation.com
Apr 11 Saturday 1:00 PM Easter Egg Hunt Cancelled due to COVID-19 Keatington Beach Garrett Hoffman garrett.hoffman@gmail.com
Apr 14 Tuesday 7:30 PM April Board Meeting (Web Conference) 2687 Browning Dr. David Swatosh hoa@khalivingisavacation.com
May 12 Tuesday 7:30 PM May Board Meeting 2687 Browning Dr. David Swatosh hoa@khalivingisavacation.com
May 16 Saturday 9:00 AM Beach Clean up Keatington Beach Garrett Hoffman garrett.hoffman@gmail.com
May 23 Saturday 9:00 AM Beach Opening Keatington Beach Garrett Hoffman garrett.hoffman@gmail.com
May 30 Saturday 8:00 AM Keatington Garage Sale* Subdivision David Swatosh hoa@khalivingisavacation.com
Jun 9 Tuesday 7:30 PM June Board Meeting Keatington Beach David Swatosh hoa@khalivingisavacation.com
Jun 13 Saturday 6:30 AM Fishing Derby Keatington Beach Warren Width warrenwidth@yahoo.com
TBD TBD TBD Goose Round-up Voorheis Lake Bob Hart hart.robert1@sbcglobal.net
Jul 4 Saturday 1:00 PM Bike Parade Keatington Beach Garrett Hoffman garrett.hoffman@gmail.com
Jul 14 Tuesday 7:30 PM July Board Meeting Keatington Beach David Swatosh hoa@khalivingisavacation.com
Jul 13-16 M-F 10 AM - 1 PM Kamp Keatington** Keatington Beach Garrett Hoffman garrett.hoffman@gmail.com
Jul 17 Friday 3:00 PM Capture the Flag Keatington Beach Garrett Hoffman garrett.hoffman@gmail.com
Jul 17 Friday 9:00 PM Movie Night - Grease Keatington Beach Garrett Hoffman garrett.hoffman@gmail.com
Jul 18 Saturday 7:00 PM Rollerrama Theme - 50s Sock Hop Keatington Beach Garrett Hoffman garrett.hoffman@gmail.com
Jul 18 Saturday 11:00 AM Kid's Day** Keatington Beach Garrett Hoffman garrett.hoffman@gmail.com
Jul 18 Thursday 9:00 PM Movie Night - Grease Keatington Beach Garrett Hoffman garrett.hoffman@gmail.com
Aug 8 Saturday 6:00 PM Corn Roast (Adults Only) Keatington Beach Sarah Pounds sarahbethpounds@gmail.com
Aug 11 Tuesday 7:30 PM August Board Meeting Keatington Beach David Swatosh hoa@khalivingisavacation.com
Sep 7 Monday 9:00 PM Beach Closing Keatington Beach Garrett Hoffman garrett.hoffman@gmail.com
Sep 8 Tuesday 7:30 PM September Board Meeting 2687 Browning Dr. David Swatosh hoa@khalivingisavacation.com
Sep 12 Saturday 11:00 AM Family Camp Out Keatington Beach David Swatosh hoa@khalivingisavacation.com
Oct 13 Tuesday 7:30 PM October Board Meeting 2687 Browning Dr. David Swatosh hoa@khalivingisavacation.com
Oct 31 Saturday 9:00 PM Marina Closes Marina Bryan Talaga marina@khalivingisavacation.com
Nov 10 Tuesday 7:30 PM Annual Meeting TBD David Swatosh hoa@khalivingisavacation.com
Dec 1 Tuesday - Boats/RVs/Campers out of Driveways Subdivision David Swatosh hoa@khalivingisavacation.com
Dec 12 Saturday All Day Santa Visit Keatington Subdivision Warren Width warrenwidth@yahoo.com
 

* The KHA Neighborhood Garage Sale is being postponed until further notice.
** Kids Day was canceled due to COVID-19 and replaced with Kamp Keatington

Please send corrections to Mark Tarquini.

None listed at this time.