Keatington  
 
 
 
 
 
Login | Register
 
 
Home
About Us
Contact Us
Photo Album
New Residents
 
Fishing on Lake Voorheis
Documents & Maps
Newsletter
Upcoming Events
Resident Directory
Services Directory
Recipes
Helpful Articles
GO PAPERLESS
 
Board Members
Meeting Minutes
 
Architectural
Beach
Ecology
Lake Committee Page
Marina
Roads and Grounds
Treasurer
Online Payment
 
 
Board Members
 

2018 KHA BOARD MEMBERS:
 
  Subdivision Directors:
 
    Sub #1 - Alex Jablonowski  -  alexsbuilder@gmail.com
    Sub #2 & 3 - None
    Sub #4 - Al Jadczak  - agjadczak@aol.com
    Sub #5 - Cindy Norton - cindy@patnorton.com
    Sub #7 - David Swatosh - david.swatosh@sbcglobal.net
    
 
  At-Large Directors:
 
    
    Doug Jones - douglasbjones@hotmail.com
    Ed Schwartz - schwartz6452@gmail.com
    Bryan Talaga - btalaga@ameforautodealers.com
    Tom Rawski - trawski@sbcglobal.net
    Bob Hart - hart.robert1@sbcglobal.net
 
   
 
EXECUTIVE OFFICERS:
 
  President: David Swatosh 
  Vice President: Al Jadczak
  Treasurer: Cindy Norton
  Secretary: Tom Rawski 
 
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS:
 
  Architectural: Alex Jablonowski
  Beach: Ed Schwartz 
  Ecology: Bob Hart
  Marina: Bryan Talaga
  Roads & Grounds: Doug Jones
 
COMMITTEE VOLUNTEERS
 
  Jerry Amburgey
  Mel Kendziorski
  Jen Swatosh
  Heather Jones
  Warren Width
  Sue Donovan
  Nate Pounds
  Tim Hollis
  Katie Schwartz
  Kelli Bobcean
  Ron Nagy